PLEASE CHECK DAILY TIMINGS ONLY ON THE WEBSITE

कृपया रोज का अनुसूची / समय केवल वेबसाइट पर चेक करे |

PLEASE AVOID LAST MOMENT ENTRIES, OPENING TIME IS ALWAYS THE BEST.

कृपया शुरू के समय में हमेशा आइये |

PLEASE RE-CHECK WEBSITE FOR ANY CHANGES BEFORE YOU COME.

कृपया आने से पहले फिर से वेबसाइट पर चेक कर ले |

The tentative timings for this week are:

[WEEKLY SCHEDULE WILL BE UPDATED ON SUNDAY]

BANSAL HOSPITAL

Consultation Charges:
₹700/- + One Time Hospital Registration Charges

A-1 , New Friends Colony, New Delhi-110065
Day & Date Time
Sunday - 16 Jan 2022 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Monday - 17 Jan 2022 08:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday - 18 Jan 2022 08:15 AM - 10:15 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Wednesday - 19 Jan 2022 08:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thursday - 20 Jan 2022 08:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Friday - 21 Jan 2022 08:15 AM - 10:15 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday - 23 Jan 2022 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Monday - 24 Jan 2022 08:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday - 25 Jan 2022 08:15 AM - 10:15 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Wednesday - 26 Jan 2022 08:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thursday - 27 Jan 2022 08:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Friday - 28 Jan 2022 08:15 AM - 10:15 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Saturday - 29 Jan 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

SANJEEVAN MEDICAL RESEARCH CENTRE & HOSPITAL

Consultation Charges:
₹700/-

72, Ansari Road Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002
(New OPD Block, Basement)
Day & Date Time
Sunday - 16 Jan 2022 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Monday - 17 Jan 2022 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday - 18 Jan 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday - 19 Jan 2022 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday - 20 Jan 2022 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday - 21 Jan 2022 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday - 23 Jan 2022 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Monday - 24 Jan 2022 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday - 25 Jan 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday - 26 Jan 2022 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday - 27 Jan 2022 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday - 28 Jan 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday - 29 Jan 2022 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

PSRI HOSPITAL

Consultation Charges:
₹800/- + One Time Hospital Registration Charges

Press Enclave Marg, Sheikh Sarai II, New Delhi-110017
Day & Date Time
Sunday - 16 Jan 2022 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Monday - 17 Jan 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday - 18 Jan 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday - 19 Jan 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday - 20 Jan 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday - 21 Jan 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - 22 Jan 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sunday - 23 Jan 2022 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Monday - 24 Jan 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday - 25 Jan 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday - 26 Jan 2022 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday - 27 Jan 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday - 28 Jan 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - 29 Jan 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM